Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Events

Summer Vibes at Palisades Center


Tuesday
July 20, 2021

THRU

Sunday
September 5, 2021


Starting July 20th, when you visit Palisades Center and use #PalisadesSummerVibes, you have a chance to be featured on social platforms and digital screens throughout the Center! All you need…

Read More

The Plastic Cup Boyz


Thursday
July 29, 2021

THRU

Sunday
August 1, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets and for more information. Will Spank Horton and Na'im Lynn are The Plastic Cup Boyz. The Plastic Cup Boyz have traveled the world supporting Kevin…

Read More

B&N Virtual Saturday Storytime: Bubbles . . . Up!


Saturday
July 31, 2021


We welcome you to Saturday morning fun featuring a different picture book each week! Find us on our Facebook page or at YouTube.com/BarnesandNoble. Activity sheets available at BN.com/Storytime Can't wait…

Read More

Tykes Tuesday: Free Climb at Sky Tykes


Tuesday
August 3, 2021


Beginning Tuesday, July 13th and running through Tuesday, August 31st, Palisades Center’s entertainment venues and community partners will sponsor free weekly activities for kids! Sky Tykes Adventure Course – 10:00 a.m.…

Read More

Miranda Cowley Heller discusses THE PAPER PALACE with Mackenzie Newcomb


Tuesday
August 3, 2021


Join us on Tuesday, August 3 at 3PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12PM PT as Miranda Cowley Heller and Mackenzie Newcomb discuss THE PAPER…

Read More

Free COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic


Sunday
August 8, 2021


To register and for more information, click here.

Read More

Tykes Tuesday: Free Skate Session + Skate Rentals


Tuesday
August 10, 2021


Beginning Tuesday, July 13th and running through Tuesday, August 31st, Palisades Center’s entertainment venues and community partners will sponsor free weekly activities for kids! Palisades Center Ice Rink – 12:30 p.m.…

Read More

Emma Willmann


Thursday
August 12, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets and more for information. A “fast-rising star” declared by Chicago Now Magazine and described by Paste as a comic who’s “mastered chaos under control,” Emma…

Read More

Kara Thomas & Karen M. McManus discuss THAT WEEKEND


Thursday
August 12, 2021


Join us on Thursday, August 12 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as Kara Thomas and Karen M. McManus discuss…

Read More

The Resilience Project: Art Workshop for Youth


Friday
August 13, 2021

THRU

Friday
August 20, 2021


BRIDGES is pleased to partner with New York is a Nationality on a community art project, THE RESILIENCE PROJECT. Funded under a 2021 Arts Alive Community Project grant from Arts…

Read More