Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Events

Mario Madness


Sunday
September 19, 2021


Tournament will take place from 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM. Click here to RSVP.

Read More

Anderson Cooper discusses VANDERBILT: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 6:30PM ET


Monday
September 20, 2021


Join us on Monday, September 20 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM CT / 4:30 PM MT / 3:30 PM PT, as New York Times bestselling author and journalist…

Read More

The Christi Show


Tuesday
September 21, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets and for more information. Christianee (pronounced Chris-tee-knee) Porter also known as The Christi Show is a proud native of Little Rock, Arkansas who currently resides…

Read More

Cassandra Peterson discusses YOURS CRUELLY, ELVIRA / TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7PM ET


Tuesday
September 21, 2021


Join us as we welcome Halloween icon and Mistress of the Dark, Cassandra Peterson, on Tuesday, September 21 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/…

Read More

Colson Whitehead discusses HARLEM SHUFFLE: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM ET


Wednesday
September 22, 2021


Join us as we welcome Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning author Colson Whitehead, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, September 22 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM…

Read More

Injustice 2


Thursday
September 23, 2021


Tournament will take place from 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM. Click here to RSVP.

Read More

Palisades Center’s Get Hired Job Fair


Thursday
September 23, 2021


Palisades Center's Get Hired Job Fair is Thursday, September 23rd from 3PM to 7PM on Level One! Whether you are looking for a new career or a part-time opportunity, there…

Read More

Funny Women of a Certain Age: Funny Never Gets Old


Thursday
September 23, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets. With Louis CK, Bill Cosby and Al Franken out of the comedy circuit and no doubt many more “balls” to drop, the only funny people…

Read More

Brawlhalla BASH!


Friday
September 24, 2021


Tournament will take place from 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM. Click here to RSVP.

Read More

Jordan Rock


Friday
September 24, 2021

THRU

Sunday
September 26, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets. Jordan recently wrapped season 2 of the Netflix series LOVE, which Judd Apatow co-created and wrote with Paul Rust and Lesley Arfin (Brooklyn Nine-Nine). He…

Read More