Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Events

T-Pain talks CAN I MIX YOU A DRINK? with mixologist Maxwell Britten: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET


Tuesday
November 2, 2021


Join us on Tuesday, November 2 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as Grammy Award winning multi-Platinum recording artist, T-Pain,…

Read More

Marissa Meyer discusses GILDED with Roshani Chokshi: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET


Wednesday
November 3, 2021


Join us on Wednesday, November 3 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as Marissa Meyer, New York Times bestselling author…

Read More

Nanuet & Beyond Paint & Sip with Color Me Mine


Thursday
November 4, 2021


Paint & Sip Fundraiser Thursday, November 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (Painting will start at 6:30 PM) Palisades Center, Community Room Registration Donation – $50. Groups of 4…

Read More

Bumpkin Prints Workshop


Saturday
November 6, 2021


Let's turn those adorable bums into BUM-KINS! You provide the bum, we do the rest! Got more than one bum? We'll make a whole patch for you! Limited to diaper-aged…

Read More

Rockland Fashion Week 2021


Saturday
November 6, 2021


Come and enjoy an exciting evening of fashion, music and accessories. Bring the family and dance to DJ music and live performances. Dress to show your style and be a…

Read More

Thanksgiving Platters


Monday
November 8, 2021


We will have plenty of platters available to paint for Thanksgiving! These generously sized platters are perfect for your turkey or tofurkey or ham or whatever you eat on Thanksgiving!…

Read More

Louise Erdrich discusses THE SENTENCE: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM ET


Tuesday
November 9, 2021


Join us as we welcome Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning author Louise Erdrich for a live virtual event on Tuesday, November 9 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM…

Read More

Caitlin Starling discusses THE DEATH OF JANE LAWRENCE with Victoria Lee. VIRTUAL #BNBookClub EVENT at 3 PM ET


Tuesday
November 9, 2021


Join us on Tuesday, November 9 at 3PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12PM PT as Caitlin Starling discusses THE DEATH OF JANE LAWRENCE our…

Read More

Ken Follett discusses NEVER: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 3PM ET


Wednesday
November 10, 2021


Join us on Wednesday, November 10 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT as master storyteller Ken Follett discusses NEVER, as…

Read More

D.L. Hughley


Friday
November 12, 2021

THRU

Sunday
November 14, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets and for more information. One of the most popular and highly recognized standup comedians on the road today has also made quite an impression in…

Read More