Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Sabaa Tahir discusses ALL MY RAGE: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: March 1, 2022

Join us on Tuesday, March 1 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as # 1 New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of the Ember in the Ashes series, Sabaa Tahir, discusses ALL MY RAGE, a heart-wrenching contemporary YA novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss. She will be in conversation with Ashley C. Ford. Purchase tickets on Eventbrite: https://bnallmyrage.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.