Hours

Closed until 10:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

B&N Midday Mystery Presents: A Cozy Talk with Joanne Fluke and Juneau Black!

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: March 3, 2022

On Thursday, March 3, at 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/1 PM MT/12 PM PT, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series, join us for “A Cozy Talk with Joanne Fluke and Juneau Black” — a “cozy” talk about their newest projects, cozy mystery writing, and the best recommendations so you, too, can get your amateur sleuth on (while cozied up with your blanket)! Register: https://bncozymystery.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.