Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

V.E. Schwab celebrates GALLANT with Megan Whalen Turner!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 28, 2022

Join us on Monday, February 28 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty books, V.E. Schwab, discusses GALLANT, a dark tale about the place where the world meets its shadow, and the young woman beckoned by both sides. She will be in conversation with Megan Whalen Turner. Purchase tickets on Eventbrite: https://bngallant.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.