Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Richard Osman discusses THE MAN WHO DIED TWICE / MIDDAY MYSTERY VIRTUAL EVENT at 3PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 28, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, September 28 at 3PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM, as #1 international bestseller Richard Osman discusses THE MAN WHO DIED TWICE, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bnrichardosman.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.