Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Chris Colfer discusses A TALE OF SORCERY…: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 28, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, September 28 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as New York Times bestselling author and Golden Globe-winning actor, Chris Colfer, discusses his newest novel, A TALE OF SORCERY‚Ķ! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join. Please visit: https://bnchriscolfer.eventbrite.com. BONUS: Your ticket comes with a “Fairy Council” decal sticker & our Exclusive edition!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.