Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Anthony Doerr discusses CLOUD CUCKOO LAND with Mary-Louise Parker: TICKETED VIRTUAL

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 27, 2021

Join us as we welcome bestselling author Anthony Doerr, for a live virtual event on Monday, September 27 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT to discuss CLOUD CUCKOO LAND. He will be in conversation with award-winning actress Mary-Louise Parker. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to attend this event. Please visit: https://bncloudcuckooland.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.