Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 510:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 1210:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 189:00 AM-10:30 PM
See More Holiday Hours
View our Holiday Hours Schedule HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Nikki Sixx discusses THE FIRST 21 with Corey Taylor: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: October 18, 2021

Join us on Monday, October 18 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as rock-and-roll icon and New York Times bestselling author Nikki Sixx, in conversation with Corey Taylor, discuss THE FIRST 21: How I Became Nikki Sixx. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnnikkisixx.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.