Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Ron & Clint Howard discuss THE BOYS: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 10 PM ET with LA Times Book Club

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: October 15, 2021

Barnes & Noble, in partnership with LA Times Book Club, would love for you to join Ron & Clint Howard on October 15 at 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT/7 PM PT for a live, virtual talk of their new book, THE BOYS. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/book-club-with-ron-howard-and-clint-howard-in-person-and-virtual-tickets-170075268707?aff=barnesandnoble

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.