Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 510:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 1210:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 189:00 AM-10:30 PM
See More Holiday Hours
View our Holiday Hours Schedule HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Billy Porter discusses UNPROTECTED!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: October 20, 2021

Join us on Wednesday, October 20 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as the incomparable Emmy, Grammy, and Tony Award winner, Billy Porter (most recently seen in Pose), discusses his memoir, UNPROTECTED, with Leslie Odom, Jr. (best-known for Hamilton)! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnbillyporter.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.