Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Maggie Stiefvater & David Levithan discuss MISTER IMPOSSIBLE!

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 18, 2021

Join us as we welcome #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Raven Boys, Maggie Stiefvater, for a live virtual event on Tuesday, May 18 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, to discuss MISTER IMPOSSIBLE. She will be in conversation with her editor, David Levithan. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnmaggiestiefvater.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.