Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Jean Hanff Korelitz discusses THE PLOT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 17, 2021

Join bestselling author of several novels, including You Should Have Known (which aired on HBO in October 2020 as The Undoing), Jean Hanff Korelitz, in conversation with Joyce Carol Oates, as they discuses Korelitz’s suspenseful new novel THE PLOT live on Monday, May 17 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT on our national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble)!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.