Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Lauren Weisberger discusses WHERE THE GRASS IS GREEN AND THE GIRLS ARE PRETTY

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 20, 2021

Join #1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Weisberger as she discusses her new book, WHERE THE GRASS IS GREEN AND THE GIRLS ARE PRETTY live on Wednesday, May 19 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT on our national Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble)!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.