Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Gabrielle Union & Dwyane Wade talk SHADY BABY

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 20, 2021

Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade for a virtual event to discuss SHADY BABY on Thursday, May 20 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT. The event will air on Brandlive. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnshadybaby.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.