Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

J. Elle and Sabaa Tahir discuss WINGS OF EBONY on B&N Instagram (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: March 4, 2021

Join us on Thursday, March 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as J. Elle and Sabaa Tahir discuss Elle’s WINGS OF EBONY, our February YA Book Club selection, LIVE on our National Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble). Follow along with #BNYABookClub!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.