Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Cassandra Clare celebrates CHAIN OF IRON (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: March 5, 2021

Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Cassandra Clare, for a live virtual event on Friday, March 5 at 6 PM EST / 5 PM CST / 4 PM MST / 3 PM PST, to discuss CHAIN OF IRON, a Shadowhunters novel. She will be in conversation with BookTuber Emmmabooks. Purchase of a ticket on Eventbrite is required to join to this event. Please visit: https://bncassandraclare.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.