Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Tui T. Sutherland celebrates THE DANGEROUS GIFT! (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 27, 2021

Join us as and New York Times bestselling author, Tui T. Sutherland, for a live virtual event on Saturday, February 27 at 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT, to discuss THE DANGEROUS GIFT, the latest in the WINGS OF FIRE series. She will be in conversation with Amanda Maciel. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bntuitsutherland.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.