Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Chris Bosh discusses LETTERS TO A YOUNG ATHLETE with Ryan Holiday

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: June 2, 2021

Join us as we welcome legendary NBA player Chris Bosh for a live virtual event on Wednesday, June 2, at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT, to discuss LETTERS TO A YOUNG ATHLETE. Bosh will be in conversation with New York Times bestselling author Ryan Holiday. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnchrisbosh.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.