Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Joan He discusses THE ONES WE’RE MEANT TO FIND on B&N Instagram!

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: June 3, 2021

Join us on Thursday, June 3 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as Joan He and June Hur discuss He’s THE ONES WE’RE MEANT TO FIND, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.