Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Chris Bohjalian, Kaley Cuoco & Jodi Picoult discuss HOUR OF THE WITCH

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: June 1, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, June 1 at 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST as Chris Bohjalian discusses his new novel, HOUR OF THE WITCH, with Jodi Picoult LIVE on our national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble). They will also be joined by special guest, actress Kaley Cuoco, for a short chat about Bohjalian’s novel-turned-TV-series, THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.