Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Channing Tatum talks THE ONE AND ONLY SPARKELLA! (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 4, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, May 4 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as Channing Tatum reads and discusses THE ONLY AND ONLY SPARKELLA, LIVE on our national Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble), ), as well as Channing Tatum’s Facebook and YouTube channels (@channingtatum). BONUS: Purchase the book on bn.com and get an exclusive print, while supplies last!

Special Instructions
Have a question for Channing? Macmillan Publishers is accepting a limited # of pre-recorded ?’s for Channing to answer during the virtual event. Submit your video by midnight April 26 at: [email protected] Selection not guaranteed.

Click here to learn more about the event.