Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Victoria Aveyard & Sabaa Tahir discuss REALM BREAKER! (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 5, 2021

Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Victoria Aveyard, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, May 5 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, to discuss REALM BREAKER. She will be in conversation with Sabaa Tahir. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnvictoriaaveyard.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.