Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Kirstin Valdez Quade discusses THE FIVE WOUNDS with Karen Russell (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 4, 2021

Join Kirstin Valdez Quade, in conversation with Karen Russell, as they discuss THE FIVE WOUNDS, our April Book Club selection, LIVE on Tuesday, May 4 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT on our national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble)! Follow along with #BNBookClub!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.