Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Andrew McCarthy discusses BRAT: An ’80s Story

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 12, 2021

Join us as we welcome actor and author Andrew McCarthy, for a live virtual on Wednesday, May 12 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, to discuss BRAT: An ’80s Story. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnandrewmccarthy.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.