Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Seth Rogen discusses YEARBOOK

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 13, 2021

Join us as we welcome actor, writer, producer, director, entrepreneur, and philanthropist Seth Rogen for a virtual event on Thursday, May 13 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM MT, to discuss YEARBOOK. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnsethrogen.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.