Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Stacey Abrams discusses WHILE JUSTICE SLEEPS with Robin Roberts

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 11, 2021

Join us as we welcome Stacey Abrams, for a live virtual event on Tuesday, May 11 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, to discuss WHILE JUSTICE SLEEPS. She’ll be in conversation with GMA’s Robin Roberts. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnwhilejusticesleeps.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.