Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Zakiya Dalila Harris discusses THE OTHER BLACK GIRL with Dawnie Walton

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: July 13, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, July 13 at 3PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12PM PT as Zakiya Dalila Harris and Dawnie Walton discuss THE OTHER BLACK GIRL, our June Adult Book Club selection, LIVE on our national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble). Follow along at #BNBookClub.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.