Hours

Closed until 11:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Daniel Silva discusses THE CELLIST with Kate Bolduan

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: July 13, 2021

Join us as we welcome master of international intrigue, Daniel Silva, in conversation with Kate Bolduan, for a live virtual event on Tuesday, July 13 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM MT, as they discuss Silva’s thrilling new book THE CELLIST. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event at https://bndanielsilva.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.