Hours

Closed until 10:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Tracy Wolff discusses COURT, book four in the Crave series!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 9, 2022

Join us on Wednesday, February 9 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as bestselling author Tracy Wolff discusses COURT. She will be in conversation with Brigid Kemmerer. BONUS!: All tickets will include Katmere Academy temporary tattoos, including Grace’s never-before-seen Aethereum tattoo, while supplies last. Purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join: https://bntracywolff.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.