Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Noah Hawley discusses ANTHEM: #BNBookClub VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 8, 2022

Join us on Tuesday, February 8 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT, as award-winning author, Noah Hawley discusses his much anticipated new book, ANTHEM, our January Book Club selection. He’ll be joined in the discussion by Shannon DeVito and Miwa Messer from B&N. You must register on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bnnoahhawley.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.