Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Tirzah Price discusses PRIDE AND PREMEDITATION on B&N Instagram! (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 6, 2021

Join us on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as Tirzah Price and Abigail Hing Wen discuss Price’s PRIDE AND PREMEDITATION, our April YA Book Club selection, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble). Follow along with #BNYABookClub!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.