Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delillah S. Dawson (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 6, 2021

Join us as we welcome #1 New York Times bestselling author, Andy Weir for a live virtual event on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT, to discuss PROJECT HAIL MARY. Andy will be in conversation with Delilah S. Dawson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnandyweir.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn about the event.