Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Tiffany D. Jackson discusses WHITE SMOKE: MIDDAY MYSTERY VIRTUAL EVENT at 4 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 15, 2021

Join us on Wednesday, September 15 at 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT as Tiffany D. Jackson discusses WHITE SMOKE, her newest psychological thriller, with Maureen Johnson, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bntiffanydjackson.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.