Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Kevin Smith discusses KEVIN SMITH’S SECRET STASH: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 15, 2021

Join us on Wednesday, September 15 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as international film & pop culture icon, Kevin Smith, discusses KEVIN SMITH’S SECRET STASH: THE DEFINITIVE VISUAL HISTORY! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnkevinsmith.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.