Hours

Closed until 11:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Tamron Hall discusses AS THE WICKED WATCH with Alafair Burke: MIDDAY MYSTERY VIRTUAL EVENT AT 4PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: October 27, 2021

Join us as we welcome Emmy Award-Winning TV Host and Journalist Tamron Hall, in conversation with Alafair Burke, as they discuss AS THE WICKED WATCH as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series on Wednesday, October 27 at 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bntamronhall.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.