Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Daniel and Eugene Levy discuss BEST WISHES, WARMEST REGARDS: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: October 25, 2021

Barnes & Noble, in partnership with OnLocationLive, would love for you to join Dan and Eugene Levy on October 25 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT for a live, virtual discussion of their new book, BEST WISHES, WARMEST REGARDS. You must purchase a ticket at OnLocationLive to join this event. Please visit: https://linktr.ee/bestwisheswarmestregards

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.