Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

T-Pain talks CAN I MIX YOU A DRINK? with mixologist Maxwell Britten: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: November 2, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, November 2 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as Grammy Award winning multi-Platinum recording artist, T-Pain, discusses CAN I MIX YOU A DRINK? with mixologist, Maxwell Britten! BONUS: Attendees can “mix” along from home as T-Pain & Maxwell demonstrate a cocktail from the book! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to the event: https://bntpain.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.