Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Marissa Meyer discusses GILDED with Roshani Chokshi: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: November 3, 2021

Join us on Wednesday, November 3 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as Marissa Meyer, New York Times bestselling author of the Lunar Chronicles series, discusses her newest novel, GILDED, with Roshani Chokshi! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnmarissameyer.eventbrite.com. BONUS!: Each ticket comes with a GILDED-themed art print!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.