Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Ruta Sepetys discusses I MUST BETRAY YOU!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 3, 2022

Join us on Thursday, February 3 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as the #1 bestselling, award-winning author of Salt to the Sea and Between Shades of Gray, Ruta Sepetys, discusses I MUST BETRAY YOU with Steve Sheinkin. BONUS!: All book tickets include one I MUST BETRAY YOU-themed journal, while supplies last. Purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join: https://bnrutasepetys.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.