Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Melissa de la Cruz celebrates NEVER AFTER: THE STOLEN SLIPPERS with Julian Randall!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 2, 2022

Join us on Wednesday, February 2 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants series, Melissa de la Cruz, discusses THE STOLEN SLIPPERS, book two in her Never After series where real life and fairy tales collide, with Julian Randall. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event: https://bnmelissadelacruz.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.