Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Renée Ahdieh celebrates THE RIGHTEOUS with Sabaa Tahir!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: December 7, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, December 7 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as author of the Wrath and the Dawn series, Renée Ahdieh, discusses THE RIGHTEOUS, the third in her Beautiful Quartet, with Sabaa Tahir. BONUS!: Some tickets come with a character card set & enamel pin, while supplies last! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event: https://bnreneeahdieh.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.