Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Gary Shteyngart discusses OUR COUNTRY FRIENDS / VIRTUAL BOOK CLUB EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: December 7, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, December 7 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT as New York Times bestselling author Gary Shteyngart discusses his new novel and our November Book Club selection, OUR COUNTRY FRIENDS. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bngaryshteyngart.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.