Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Rainbow Romance Panel

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: June 16, 2021

On Wednesday, June 16, at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, join us LIVE on our national Facebook, YouTube (@barnesandnoble) or Twitter (@BNBuzz) pages for our “Rainbow Romance” panel featuring: Casey McQuiston / ONE LAST STOP; Julie Murphy / PUMPKIN; Cat Sebastian / THE QUEER PRINCIPLES OF KITT WEBB; Emery Lee / MEET CUTE DIARY; and Adiba Jaigirdar / HANI AND ISHU’S GUIDE TO FAKE DATING.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.