Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Kiese Laymon discusses LONG DIVISION with Tommy Orange

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: June 14, 2021

Join Kiese Laymon, in conversation with Tommy Orange, as they discuss LONG DIVISION live on Monday, June 14 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT on our national Facebook, YouTube (@barnesandnoble) and Twitter (@BNBuzz) channels!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.