Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Oprah Winfrey and Dr. Bruce Perry in conversation with Gayle King discuss WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU? (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: April 28, 2021

Join us as we welcome Oprah Winfrey and Dr. Bruce Perry, for a live virtual on Wednesday, April 28 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, to discuss WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU? They’ll be in conversation with Gayle King. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnwhathappenedtoyou.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.