Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Leslie Jordan discusses HOW Y’ALL DOING? (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: April 27, 2021

Join us as we welcome viral sensation and Emmy Award-winner Leslie Jordan, for a live virtual event on Tuesday, April 27 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, to discuss HOW Y’ALL DOING?; Misadventures and Mischief from a Life Well Lived. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnlesliejordan.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.