Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Marlon James and Neil Gaiman discuss MOON WITCH, SPIDER KING

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 17, 2022

Join us on Thursday February 17 at 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 3 PM MT / 2 PM PT, as award-winning author, Marlon James discusses his much-anticipated new book, MOON WITCH, SPIDER KING, the second book in the Dark Star trilogy, with bestselling author Neil Gaiman. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bnmarlonjames.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.