Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Heather Gudenkauf discusses THE OVERNIGHT GUEST with Lisa Unger: VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 15, 2022

Join us on Tuesday, February 15 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT, as Heather Gudenkauf, in conversation with Lisa Unger, discusses THE OVERNIGHT GUEST as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series. You must register on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnheathergudenkauf.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.